Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

Big Horn Dental Clinic specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

www.bighorndental.com 307-686-1567


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 309

Facebook Verified
"So friendly so friendly and great with kids"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015

RT

Facebook Verified
"Very professional, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. You were able to get me in right away as a new customer with an immediate problem that you addressed and set up a treatment plan. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Nice and friendly best dentist I've been to."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Having procedure for a crown and previous cleaning has been very good! I would recommend big horn dental to everyone in Campbell county"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love coming here!!! The staff is amazingly friendly and very personable!!! I won't go anywhere else again!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Hey was awesome"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, Excellent, and professional service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job. Fast and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.David porter did real good and so did the Loire did and awsome job on cleaning my teeth and putting the stuff on my teeth thank you guys. My teeth feel much better"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

GM

Facebook Verified
"Made my daughters visit easy"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"It went way better then I expected"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a root canal yesterday, and now I think I am over my fear of the dentist! It's a huge deal to me. I have a little bit more work to be done, but I'm not nervous and I know the outcome with be fantastic!

Dr. Porter does some fine work, and really makes you feel comfortable and pain-free. I have had some terrifying experiences at the previous office I went to, and Dr. Porter helped me to get over it, and on my way to beautiful healthy teeth!

The assistants were superb. Very knowledgeable, gentle, and caring! The office staff is also helpful! They go out of their way to assist the patients, and every question gets answered.

This clinic seems to have the latest and greatest technology. Not to mention that the building is very homey, with a relaxed atmosphere.

I just love everyone at this office, and am so thankful that I found a dental clinic that is pain free, and makes you feel comfortable. I've never cared to write a review about anything before, but I think everyone should know about Big Horn Dental!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Lee and Dr Porter have been nothing but professional,courteous and I have never had bad are repetitive work. Lori my hygienist is the bomb."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Big horn dental horn dental clinic once again came through with excellent care and customer service :-). Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Big Horn Dental are very professional and friendly. They do a great job !"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and professional. They take good care of my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015

DC

Facebook Verified
"It is a pleasant experience, one that makes me appreciate my teeth and the people who actually care about them."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"They got me right in to be seen. Very professional and patient. Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have already recommended you guys on various Facebook pages. Y'all are amazing! You have great ventilation so your office doesn't have that "dentist office smell." Your patient rooms and the waiting room are very separate. I love that you have a little kid's waiting room as well. Everyone was so nice and flexible with me having my baby along for the appointment. The girl who did my xrays and cleaning was very nice; She talked to me about everything before she did it and made sure to answer all of my questions. When Dr. Porter came in he was very nice and personable as well. When I was checking out, the receptionist went over my treatment plan with me and explained all of the the options I had. Everything was wonderful and it was the best dentist visit I have EVER had. I am, for once, not dreading the next visit!
The only teeny tiny complaint I have is that my name was spelled incorrectly on all my files and after my visit it was spelled incorrectly on the email I received. I would expect that after signing in and filling out all the paperwork that my name would be spelled correctly."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best Dentist office ever!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love your place of business and staff and the building is lovely.they offer new patients make you feel comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Brought my son here and they were amazing!! Front office was so nice and had us checked in as soon as we walked in the door! Dr. Nichols and Krista were great with him and it was in and out. The filling took less than 10 minutes!!! I will always come back here!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very prompt service and a very friendly staff. I highly recommend this dentist's office to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, courteous, kind, professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very professional! I would highly recommend your services."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in this office I'd awesome!!! By far the best dentist I have ever been too bar none!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love that the office is latex free! Everyone is so friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love this place! The front desk ladies are so nice :) The Dr. Is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"20 stars if I could! Cassie was amazing and DR. Lee has awesome bedside manner. I will be coming back for all of my dental needs!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service, from the person answering the phone to the last person seen at the visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Been coming here for a long time The customer service is awesome. It's a wonderful feeling to be able to be excited to come in and catch up on the latest news in the lives of your friends while they are working on your teeth :D"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really appreciated the fact that you agreed to see me as an emergency patient. I was in considerable pain from an infected tooth and you agreed to pull it to put me out of my pain. The relief was immediate. Thank you so very much for helping me. Barbara Gonzalez"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I came in to the office in really bad pain from my wisdom teeth coming in and I couldn't have been happier with the service and the way I was treated!! Xrays were done right away and the dentist was in the room very fast to go over them and set up an appt to take my wisdom teeth out asap. And when it came to billing I was nervous but the lady went thru a few options with me and found one that would work for me!! Im very happy with how my visit went and I will be continuing to get the rest of my dental work done here and so will my family!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys did great and Kristina took good care of me."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Good clean and informative service. THANKS"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2014

SC

Facebook Verified
"This place did a really great job with removing my wisdom teeth, everyone was very nice here and I appreciated all the help. Thank you all"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for all the great care!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"My dentist recommended Tru Denta because of neck pain and clenching my jaws. most wonderful treatments ever, I no longer clench my jaws when sleeping. I have a better range of motion in my neck and very little neck pain now."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic dentistry! Very nice building and staff! Tech Whitney is awesome at her job, too! Couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Bighorn Dental has a great friendly staff. Dr. Porter is great. Best experience I've had at a dentist ever!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service, Sheila convinced me that after 30years it was time to quit chewing i have and thank her and the dentist dr. Nickles for great hospitality and great work, i recommend Big Horn Denistry for anyone looking for a friendly good practice. Thanks for free cleaning on customer apprieciation day"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 309

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz