Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

  • 4403 Running W Drive Gillette, Gillette, WY 82718

Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

Big Horn Dental Clinic specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

www.bighorndental.com 307-686-1567


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 309

Facebook Verified
"I love Big Horn Dental. All the staff has always been super friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make sure you are 100% happy with any of the services they offer. We have and will continue recommending Big horn dental to our family and friends."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and helpful. They always explain the procedure before hand. Very pleased overall. Keep up the good work. Thank you very much for today."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at the dentist fast and no pain! Always good !"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got my first filling today and they took care of me very well! They made sure I was numb enough and it was super quick and easy on my mouth. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone has been so nice through my journey to a better smile. I neglected my smile for almost 10 years. Having a day to come in and get a tooth fixed on then is one of the nicest things to do!!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"He has been my dentist for many year. Much as I hate coming to dentist, I love him and his staff."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Bighorn Dental is awesome! I can smile without worry again"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Sheila was fun outgoing and was really careful on how she worked with me. My visit was amazing and I would say this is the best dentistry in gillette. Thank you sheila."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Being that I am originally from Rapid City I was not sure about where to get my teeth fixed . I needed some teeth removed... long story short. I am so thankful for going to Big Horn Dental Clint Lee was very professional and extremely thorough at his job, pulling 3 teeth 1 wisdom top tooth and 1 abscess tooth also on the top. Very reasonable prices I am not one to talk about places unless they stand out and are worth mentioning . With that my family now has a local dentist. Thank you so much Big Horn Dental and Clint Lee"

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so kind and considerate of my feeling and comfort! Also, convenience in scheduling!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with my visit."

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Lee for taking such great care of my family!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lee fitted and installed a new crown after repairing a cavity. The new crown feels perfect. Kudos to the tech and Dr. Lee. One of the staff called to check on me the day after the procedure which is a plus. The only negative is the cost, but health care isn't cheap I guess. 9 out of a 10 and I would recommend Bighorn Dental Clinic for the quality of care."

Review Verified on 5/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a temperary crown put on today and I actually look forward to see Dr. Lee and his staff! Friendly, professional and attentive to each patient on a one on one basis. I would recommend Big Horn Dental to everyone!! :)"

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and great people! I was made to feel very at ease. Things were explained and shown what was needed."

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Hailey who is 7, has had a rough go with her teeth. She has had a lot of fillings and crowns and even a couple pulled. Dr Lee and his staff have been amazing with her. She also has sever allergies and they have taken time to make sure anything that they use is 100%safe for her. She has never had a bad experience and loves the dentist. Dr Lee has seen our whole family and is equally great with all my children, my husband and myself. I could not ask for a better dentist!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everything went well. Little bit of a wait while I was numb. Doc noticed I needed more numbing and did it right away. Everyone is very nice."

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"I haven't been to a dentist for a very long time for multiple reasons. They made my first visit very comforting, and knew exactly what is to be expected. Staff was very nice, and professional. Great Technology, and very aware of issues that caused the visit. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great experience knowledgable staff"

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for the excellent service I received. Lori was very friendly and answered all of my questions and concerns. Dr Lee was very welcoming. I am glad to be a new patient. I will definately recommend all of my friends and family to you."

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"What can I say.... Dr. Porter is the best Dentist. To me Dr. Porter is an angel, he is a very helping generous human being!! I don't have enough words to describe how much I appreciate what he has done for me!! All I can say is he is not jut a great dentist but a good man!! Thank you all at Big Horn you are all great and very, very nice, I love everyone there they have a great attitude and awesome customer service, that to me says a lot, awesome team!!!! Kudos to you all and God bless!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Best dentist ever!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had a ton of work done in my life. Going to the denist still causes me some anxiety but each time I come in for a cleaning or other work to be done I am getting better. Thank- you for taking the time to make sure I am confront able."

Review Verified on 2/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Started Tru-Denta. Rhonda is amazing!!!! I already LOVE it!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Christy was awesome with the TruDenta therapy. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Best Dentist Ever!!!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Helpful, thorough"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and sweet staff, kids love them!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"She was great!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome pediatric dentist :)"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been in for many appointments and would like to just comment on the patient care of the assistants I've had and of the doctors. It is very good in regard to comfort and thought of pain during the appointment, and giving more pain shots if needed. The explanation of the process is thorough and you know what will be happening to keep your teeth good. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had an extreme fear of dental work and some bedside manners of dentists! My faith has been restored with the kind spirit of Dr Nichols, Krista, Twanda and ALL the staff ! Finances have been an issue with getting the extensive work done that I have needed and there has been guidance and helpfulness along the way!! I now look forward to my appointments and seeing all of you!!! Thank you thank you!!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service from start to finish! Very impressed."

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Appointment was for my son Justin. His teeth were cleaned on this visit. We had someone new this time. She was great with him. She answered his questions and he felt comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had a run of bad luck with the bridge in my mouth to say the least. There is no explanation for this. Dr. Porter has made this experience as painless as possible. Both physical and financial. I am absolutely convinced that not only is Dr.Porter an awesome dentist he is a great person. He could have given up a long time ago but yet he keeps diligently looking into new ways to make this work. You rock dr.porter! Thank you so much for all your efforts."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome :)"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Best kids dentist ever!!!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Nichols is great!!! Also all the staff has been great with helping with all the insurance drama!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Was always scared of the dentist! Very happy with the care of Dr lee and Dr Nichols thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Such a great experience! Could've taken a nap while getting fillings put in! And such friendly staff :)"

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly staff. Feel welcomed and like a family member at BHD"

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 309

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai