Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

  • 4403 Running W Drive Gillette, Gillette, WY 82718

Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

Big Horn Dental Clinic specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

www.bighorndental.com 307-686-1567


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 309

Facebook Verified
"Great facility, and great staff."

Review Verified on 12/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"You are always nice to me. I felt cared for and got good information."

Review Verified on 12/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"My family loves going to Big Horn dental. Dr. Lee is so kind and realistic about kids being kids. The after hours call line is super nice and our newest child had a wonderful well child visit with no tears. We HIGHLY recommend Big Horn Dental."
Facebook Verified
"The place is nice and clean and the staff are very friendly and amazing! I enjoyed my visit to the office!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"My hygienist was fantastic. Doctor was out for the day, but I was having no issues, so just having the cleaning was just fine. Thanks for the great care!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff!!!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"I haven't been coming to Big Horn Dental for long but the office staff and hygienist make it feel like I've been coming there forever. Great service!!!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Tru-Denta was the most effective treatment for relieving my chronic headache, migraine, TMJ, and other related issues. Kristi, and the staff are THE BEST. My only wish, or suggestion for improvement would be some type of Tru-Denta after-care; a periodic check-back or periodic treatment visits for Tru-Denta patients."
Facebook Verified
"New to Big Horn and was very impressed with the office staff and overall feeling of the mood. Staff was friendly and Dr Lee and Dr Nichols were very informative and friendly. Did not feel pressured to get any work done but was informed of its importance. Son had to get his first filling and they did great with keeping him calm and relaxed through the procedure. Will definately refer friends and family and will continue to use Big Horn Dental as my first and only choice for dental care."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Jacob is very comfy with you guys/gals. The service ROCKS! Thank you! ; )))))"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love the service, Lyndsey and Jasmin are great. Thanks girls,"

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very great dentist. Cares about you and your health!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love this dental office. They are very concerned about you."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very good service! Dental Hygienist was very nice!!:)"

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"Had to get prepped for a crown--great job--thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was treated by Lyndsey and Dr. Lee today. Lyndsey was great about answering my questions. She was also honest with me and willing to tell me the best solution for my situation. Dr. Lee (who is not my normal Doctor) made sure I was good and numb before we proceeded with my filling. He was also willing to answer my questions. He checked on me multiple times throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend both of them. All of the ladies at the front office are very welcoming and willing to help. They see me as a person and not just another patient. With that being said I would recommend Big Horn Dental."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Brought my daughter lily in and hygienist did great, love the friendly faces!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience. I had Steven Johnson syndrome and it caused several issues in my dental care. I researched the staff for 2 weeks before I made the appointment. The staff called back when promised and agreed to treat me. When I arrived, the staff were knowledgable about SJS and had completed their own research how to best serve my dental needs. Totally comfortable here. Would recommend Big Horn Dental because their entire staff is a team and works together."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"They took really good care of me. Wish I had them when I was younger."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Have had many issues with my teeth and Dr.porter and his staff have always gone above and beyond to accommodate my needs. All the girls are friendly and a great environment to be in! Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I like Big Horn Dental for multiple reasons, The clinic there is super nice, extremely clean, and the employees help and treat you as if they were working on themselves. The Doctors really do the work to your standards and are amazing people, I would recommend Big Horn Dental Clinic to anyone."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am a patient and a student at the same time, and I must say I know I'm learning from the BEST!! Super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! Will definitely recommend this dental office to all of my friends and family! :)"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I came to Bighorn Dental for the 6 month smiles & Dr. Porter and his staff were absolutely amazing at making my experience as great as could be. He gave me the beautiful smile that I always wanted. I really enjoy this office and all of the staff! Thanks so much!!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I thought that coming into the office was inviting and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you. My daughter wants to come back."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great checkup!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Got an implant done and it was nearly painless. Very nice staff and great Dr."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Treatments have been fairly painless and everyone is very attentive and nice. Thank you for making these experiences not as bad as they could be."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fast, friendly, and great work!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with my visit. Staff always very nice and helpful"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys are super awesome! Everyone is very friendly, and Iam excited to have you as my new regular dentist office. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Another great(as great as visiting the dentist can be) visit! Always super friendly and make sure you are as comfortable as possible! Thanks again!!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful--got the implant rod put in. Had been putting off for a long time, but all went well. Thanks to Dr. Lee & the assistants--very professional."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Had some fillings done. Very quick getting them done and never felt a thing! Very good experience!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was really friendly. I loved my hygienist, Lori. She was very friendly. She made it super easy for me to have my baby with me too. The office staff was friendly also and only smiled genuine smiles when my baby cried, it made me feel a lot better. It was a great experience all the way around."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Best place in town!! Super friendly staff and great to work with!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for the great care!!!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"I always think you guys do a good job at checking my teeth. Thats why why I still have teeth. Can't believe your giving away an iPad mini."

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have fibromyalgia and have suffered with headaches for years. Your staff saw that I needed help and discussed TruDenta with me. What a fantastic procedure! I am halfway through and the difference it has already made is life changing! I have never been to such a warm, kind, genuine office in my life. Your staff and the dentists are amazing and I recommend your office to everyone. Thank you so much for putting integrity and care back into dentistry~"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love Big Horn Dental! The doctors and staff are very thoughtful, compassionate, and kind. They do anything they can to make patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend Big Horn Dental!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lee fitted me for a temporary crown on a tooth that had cracked. He and his staff were extremely professional throughout, even after some difficulty with the 3D laser scanner. Jenna and Randa were both helpful during the entire process, explaining, in detail, each step along the way. They fitted and adjusted my temporary crown, scheduled me for the installation of the permanent crown, and sent me on my way. I would highly recommend Big Horn Dental and their staff. I've seen a few different dentists in the area, and none are as professional or friendly as the staff at Big Horn Dental. Their facility is on the cutting edge of technology which puts the mind at ease upon entering."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Bighorn Dental is a great place for all you teeth's needs. They have a friendly, wonderful and professional staff. Your wait time and appointment time will be minimal. I personally have been seeing them for almost forty years."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome people and big smiles. Always making the customers feel welcome and like part of the Big Horn Dental family."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Reviews 85 - 126 of 309

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai