Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

  • 4403 Running W Drive Gillette, Gillette, WY 82718

Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

Big Horn Dental Clinic specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

www.bighorndental.com 307-686-1567


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 309

Facebook Verified
"Always helpful and VERY friendly. Everyone is always smiling and laughing. Love talking to everyone :)"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have suffered from migraines for over 11 years. Doctor visits, medications, Er visits and crippling pain has been my life as I struggled with extreme pain. Nothing helped and I had finally come to a place of accepting it as my fate. True Denta has changed my life!! Since having my treatment. I have not had to take any medication, go to the Er, visit doctors, spend endless money on useless treatment, or miss family events or my children's life. As a mom it had hindered my life when a migraine crippled me for sometimes days. I also now care for my grandparents full time and I could have never done that with my headaches. I am no longer the victim of extended migraines and I am proudly and happily set free by True Denta!!! Thank you doctor Portor and team you have changed my life and given me a chance to live a normal pain free life as a mom and caregiver! Making my lifetime dream a reality! Being able to be the best mom I can be and care for my grandparents and parents!!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have always had good experiences with BHD. They work with my schedules, and have great costumer service."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I cannot begin to tell you how amazing Big Horn Dental is. The doctors are the most professional, passionate, and caring individuals. The staff considers the patients as friends and family. They make you feel wonderful. They are great at educating and expressing the true need for excellent dental care! I would recommend this dental office to everyone!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Big horn dental is a great dental office. They have new state of the art equipment. They have a very friendly staff and always go above and beyond to meet PTs needs. The Drs are very well educated and continue to educate themselves as well as there staff. They keep up on the new technology and are always wanting to do better for the PTs. I highly recommend BHD. They rock!!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely LOVE this office! Great doctors, Great staff, and Great facility. I could not have asked for more. Dr. Porter introduced me to a therapy that cured my migraines! It was amazing! I have not had a headache or migraine in over 9 months. The doctors are well trained in all areas of dentistry and they offer a variety of services that no other dentist in the area offers. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in search of quality dentistry!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Amazing office, always looking for more ways to please their patients"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff! The facilities are state of the art, and the doctors made me feel at ease during my appointment. Highly recommended!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"Very helpful office staff"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Wonderful, caring, gentle, highly skilled in every department. I'll give you a 9."

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"Wonderful, caring, gentle, highly skilled in every department. I'll give you a 9."

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"Staff was very profetional and friendly. Haven't been to the dentist for some time. Was virtually pain free thanks."

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Dr.David Porter is top notch! His staff is friendly. ..and the office staff is superb."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"Everyone is always friendly and always asking if I have any questions or concerns, they move you through the office quickly and as painless as possible!! Thanks"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"I am so grateful that Big Horn Dental was able to see my son on short notice to help with pain management after dental work. Thanks to Big Horn Dental, who did not do the original dental work, we were able to pinpoint the cause of his pain and come up with solutions. The staff was friendly, empathetic and the dentist was professional and caring. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"My appt went well today. Dr. Lee filled two small cavities. He and the assistant were professional and kind. I'll continue coming back here. Great job!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"The staff is friendly and Professional. I had many concerns for my first appointment at this office, all were put to ease. Plenty of advice and comfortable communication put my apprehension to rest. They offer a very wide range of services!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"excellent service"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Dr.David porter did real good and so did the Loire did and awsome job on cleaning my teeth and putting the stuff on my teeth thank you guys. My teeth feel much better"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"When I called on Friday night, the lady who answered the emergency line was very friendly and helpful. She was the reason I decided to use you guys as my dentist. When I showed up Monday, everybody i dealt with was extremely friendly and professional. The dental assistant who took care of my x-rays and my prep work was very helpful, and I felt like she answered any questions I had (no matter how dumb) professionally. The dentist seemed to really care about keeping my tooth, but unfortunately it couldn't be saved. However, the extraction was quick and fairly easy even though I was extremely anxious. Thanks for the great customer service!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"My daughter's appointment went very well and her hygenist and the dentist were very good with her. My only suggestion is to reduce the number of texts and email reminders that are sent out. I received 4 texts and at least one email as reminders prior to her appointment, and I fell that one of each is sufficient. Thanks."

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
"I am having great having great results with Trudenta. Was having to go to chiropractor quite often not having to anymore. Have not had to take Advil or anything for headaches since starting. Truly awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"I am having great having great results with Trudenta. Was having to go to chiropractor quite often not having to anymore. Have not had to take Advil or anything for headaches since starting. Truly awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Very happy I got worked in on your peoples busy schedule being I was from out of town. Very friendly staff, and everyone I met while there. Thanks much to Dr. Nichols for getting me in so soon. You made me one happy camper."

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"Great staff! Very good at talking to patients about their needs."

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"The procedure went very well... I appreciate that Big-Horn made time to complete the operation even though this was my first visit."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"Good. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"Big Horn Dental front desk staff are always very nice and professional. Lindsey, my dental hygienist (sorry don't know last name) is always pleasant, profressional and personable. As much as one can enjoy going to the dentist, I do very much. Great group of people from the minute you walk in the door to when you leave."

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
"great service"

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
"Sheila was great and so was Amber!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"All staff from sign in to check out were friendly and professional. Cassi did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was gentle and put me at ease. Whitney gave me a temporary crown that fit perfectly. Dr Lee explained options and I feel confident in his advice. He removed a bad crown and replaced it with a great fit. Staff I met in passing in the hallway made me feel like an old friend. Parking is convenient. Bathrooms easily accessible. The building is very nice and clean. Desaray has been helpful with my insurance. A+"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Love your place of business and staff and the building is lovely.they offer new patients make you feel comfortable"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"I always enjoy attending my appointments with Big Horn Dental Clinic. Every encounter with the staff and dental professionals has been a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 1/1/2015
"Friendly and very helpful."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Great service great staff"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"It is always a good experience to go to Big Horn Dental. Their office staff is super friendly and accommodating. They seem to go out of their way to help you. Lori is the best hygienist and makes me forget I'm at the dentist. Dr. Porter is very accommodating and seems to go out of his way to work with you. He makes suggestions but doesn't pressure you into anything. When he is out of town and I've had Dr. Nichols and his staff they have given me their best even though I'm not officially their patient. I really appreciate Cindy and Krista for their special care. Thanks Big Horn Dental for being so special."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"The customer service here is the best! Such a friendly, helpful staff! Love them!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"Well this dentist office is a great place they explain everything the prices and what's going to happen they let you leave feeling everything is great and they have great workers they make you feel more than a patient they give you the positive and great mind to come back"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"All was good and fun!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
"Office staff and assistants are AWESOME!!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Great people ,very nice and. Good service,kind as well. Love them all"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 309

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai