Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

  • 4403 Running W Drive Gillette, Gillette, WY 82718

Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

Big Horn Dental Clinic specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

www.bighorndental.com 307-686-1567


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 309

"The staff came in on Saturday for an emergency visit and we're VERY nice!!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
"Sheila and I did great."

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
"wow I have horrible dental anxiety and these guys are amazing! every visit has been extremely impressive. The staff works very well together and it benefits the patient so much. very professional and absolutely courteous. I would recommend Bighorn Dental to anyone!!! thank u bighorn I am so glad I chose you to fix my teeth problems"

Review Verified on 10/31/2014
"Wow these guys all work together in such an amazing proffesional manner that it really benifits the patiant. I have horrible horrible dental anxiety and they are so patient and understanding they do anything they can to help me be comfortable. All the work ive had done has been amazing. Im so glad i chose bighorn dental. I would definately recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 10/31/2014
"Absolutely blown away with how amazing everyone is here at bighorn! From the very courteous and helpful ladies upfront to the amazing way the dentist and assistants work together. I have horrible dental anxiety and these guys are so understanding and patient. I would absolutely recommend bighorn to anyone!!!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2014
"Very fast"

Review Verified on 10/25/2014
"I realy appreciated the quality of service and the friendliness of your staff. It was my first visit to your office and it seemed like you were all concerned about what I thought and it was nice to be involved in the process of creating my treatment plan. When I had additional questions, Dr. Nichols gladly answered my concerns. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"The staff was wonderful!! My kids have never been to a dentist until today and everyone was great to them. Thank you Dr. Porter!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2014
"I went to Big Horn Dental Clinic one day to pay a bill, and I was amazed with how great the service was. First when I walked in, I saw a great decorated waiting area and office! I got a free toothbrush which is a great advantage. Honestly I think Big Horn Dental Clinic, is the best clinic to go to in Gillette."

Review Verified on 10/20/2014
"Wow these guys are very very good at what they do! They work together very well and they just create a very good experience! I will strongly recommend bighorn dental to anyone and everyone, thanks again"

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
"Great customer service, very detailed in examination, and great atomsphere."

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
"Wonderful service. Highly recommend! Lori does a great job cleaning and Dr. Steve Nichols is has done a great job with my fillings. I signed up for the QDP plan which helps me save money and stay on track of my dental health."

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
"Dr Nichols and staff are very kind and compassionate, they truly care about their patients. I will recommend them to everyone I know,"

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
"Dr. Porter and his entire staff are AMAZING. The best dentist I have ever been to"

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
"I appreciate you getting me in so quickly. Plus the staff is awesome. The follow up and attention to customer service is probably the best in Gillette. You could be a great inspiration to other businesses. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 8/16/2014
"I went in for an impacted wisdom tooth. They were able to get me in for X-rays and book the extraction the next day! The staff is very friendly. They all answered all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
"The Staff at Big Horn Dental Clinic is always professional and courteous. They were prompt in their response on a Holiday Weekend Emergency Call and arranged an appointment to remedy the situation in a timely manner. Thanks again to the staff at Bighorn Dental Clinic for their great service and dedication to customer satifiacation."

Review Verified on 7/8/2014
"Very impressed with the staff and the service, would recommend to others."

Review Verified on 6/23/2014
"Dr. Porter is one of the best I've seen in the health care profession period. He is knowledgeable, empathetic, has outstanding"bedside manners". But above all he cares. He doesn't want anything to stand between a patient and them receiving the proper dental and oral care they need. He will go above and beyond to help an individual get the care they need and help them find and or figure out a way to assist them if it is at all possible! He's not only a wonderful dentist that I recommend to everyone, but a fabulous human being that will be compassionate to one and their needs long after your appointment is through."

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
"everyone in the building is always so friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
"Very friendly, informative, and clean!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
"You guys are nice and i felt relaxed"

Review Verified on 6/9/2014
"Dr. Porter and staff, What an outstanding experience at your facility. Dr. Porter and his staff have given me the smile that I've never had, and the confidence to use it now more than ever. I can't thank you enough. For the past 20 years I've lived with teeth that caused me to shy away from social experiences, to hide my smile, and eventually lead to the neglect of hygiene and depression. One visit was all it took to realize I had found the folks that were going to help me. They weren't condescending or judgmental, they were simply honest and professional. Who could ask for anything more? Thank you for everything that you've done for me, there isn't a recommendation high enough for you folks. Sincerely, Brian Yeager"

Review Verified on 6/9/2014
"The Big Horn Dental Clinic was impressive from the moment I walked in the door. Courteous and friendly staff welcomed me and assisted me with paperwork. As I walked through the comfortable building to my private chair/dental hygiene area, I was impressed with the technology. I had never had x-rays taken with state-of-the-art equipment and it was explained to me that lower radiation doses are used to protect the patient. I received an oral cancer screening solution which was a first for me. The ultrasound cleaning tools did a great job in the hands of my skilled dental hygienist. The bad news was that I need a couple of fillings but i am happy to go back and received excellent treatment. All in all it was the best dental experience I have had in my life."

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"Very professional. Explained problems, suggested treatment and effects of of the problems on my health.Covered all phases of recommended treatment,effects and benefits of the treatment in an understandable manner. Everyone was very helpful from check in to check out.Very good at quelling the anxiety that most people have about going to the dentist. Will recommend to anyone who asks."

Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"Very nice and very concerned for me: Nichols explained all my options very sweet very nice"

Review Verified on 5/24/2014
"I have never had a bad experience since I have been going to Bighorn Dental!! I have had horrible experiences at other dentists office and I told Dr. Lee and Laurie that. And they do what they can to make me as comfortable (well as comfortable as one can be at the dentist.. ha ha) as possible with each visit!!! Kudos to the entire Bighorn Dental team.... you are awesome!! Respectfully Anna Breese"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Very pleasent visit and very kind loving people working hear. Best dentist ever."

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
"Brought my son in to have cavities filled and he was really nervous and Dr Porter did an amazing job to calm my son."

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
"I am from out of state and came in for an emergency root canal. The staff was friendly and efficient. I was out in an hour!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
"They do a wonderful job here take care of ya ,let you know what you need when you need it. And there's always availability to reschedule when you need to. All in all they do a perty good job here to take care of ya."

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
"Wow! I love this place!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"Great Service!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Lee and staff are always gentle. I've been seeing them for 4 years and every visit has been easy."

Review Verified on 5/19/2014
"Rhonda was my therapist for Trudenta and it was a pleasure being her patient. I am very happy with the results of both the treatments and how my new lower teeth look. My wife says my teeth look beautiful and I would have to agree."

Review Verified on 5/19/2014
"Everyone was wonderful. Thank you all."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I have seen the same dentist since I was young but when they were unable to fit me in I called Big Horn dental on a recommendation from a friend. I have enjoyed my experience with their entire staff. Dr. Nichols talked me through every step of the way and always made sure I was comfortable. So far everything has been painless and easy. I really appreciate how informative the staff is because I feel other offices just do what needs done without walking you through the process. Highly Recommend!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I get uncomfortable at the dentist, but everyone here has made me feel very comfortable. They do what they can to make me feel better and make sure everything is still going okay."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"My teeth are so bad that we have started to plan out a plan so to get me teeth that I can finally one day be able to chew properly. We have a way to go as of yet,"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Glad she was chosen and appreciates all the office has done for me. Dr porter and staff has always treated me well."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I've always felt comfortable and taken care of at BHD. My dental hygienist always surprises me by remembering small details about myself. My dentist is very kind and caring. I've had a difficult time with my six month smiles and he is always prompt and gives the best care available. The whole office is friendly and the atmosphere is clean and inviting. I look forward to my cleanings every 6 months."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I was selected for a free cleaning today for customer appreciation.. It was very nice of big horn dental to do this for there clients, i really appreciate it. Sheila was my dental hygienist and does a exce.lent job with my cleanings. She is very pleasant and makes me feel comfortable. I want to thank big horn dental for my past and present experiences."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 309

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai