Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

  • 4403 Running W Drive Gillette, Gillette, WY 82718

Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

Big Horn Dental Clinic specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

www.bighorndental.com 307-686-1567


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 309

"I began bringing my grandson, Austin Cook , in to see Dr. Lee in mid December after a scooter accident. They got us in very quickly and the service here has been great! Everyone is so kind and very considerate in all ways. I can't say enough good things! Having a free cleaning and fluoride treatment today is just the icing on the cake! Thank you all SO MUCH!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I have been coming here for years. They are. Great. They work with my. Budget so i can get all my dental work done. Very nice people"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"They are very kind and understanding about my fear of the dentist."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I enjoy going to see the dentist they treat you like part of their family. They our very polite and genuine care about you and really care about your teeth. I really like how gentle dr lee is with his treatments,"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Always a good experience here! Thank you for all you do!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I have had an excellent experience coming to get my teeth cleaned. I will continue to come and look forward to a having healthy teeth!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Love this office! Everyone is so nice and professional! Dental work isn't fun, but they are gentle and kind."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Came in for customer appreciation day. Staff was very nice and helpful, no problems whatsoever. They did a great job. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"The hospitality is amazing! The knowledge is awesome and I appreciate he help."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Big Horn Dental has done a great job every time I have been in to the office."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I have been in several times caused from radiation for cancer dr lee and his staff has been wonderful taking care of me . Thank you very much. Neil Your practice gets my recommendation when the topic comes up. Thanks again"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I have been in several times caused from radiation for cancer dr lee and his staff has been wonderful taking care of me . Thank you very much. Neil Your practice gets my recommendation when the topic comes up. Thanks again"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Thanks for picking me for the customer appreciation day,Sheila was wonderful, and very helpful! I love Big Horn Dental and would recomend it to anybody!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Best dental care I have had personally, very quick as well"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I really like the warm atmosphere you feel when you walk thru the door. All the staff is wonderful and very helpful. I have never cared for the dentist but coming here doesn't bother me now . I would recommend the big horn dental clinic to everyone . Thanks for picking me for the patient appreciation day."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"So glad I found them. They have been so nice and helpful. My kids love comming. My youngest is 5."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"The staff are wonderful they work with you and make a plan that you can make work They make sure you are comfortable. The best in town"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I have been by more than four of the licenced providers all im very sastified from and being financially limited like so many they provide the best options"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Been with dr porter & his caring staff for over 5yrs. And they always treat with a smile and are so wonderful. Always caring and want the best for my dental needs!!! Highly recommend!! Love them,,"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Great costumer service. As soon as I walked in they knew who I was. Real nice people and were really good with doing my filling. Thanks"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Very professional. Thanks"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"I love how my teeth feel after my teeth cleaning."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Everything went well. I totally appreciate the appreciation day. I am definitely Coming back."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"A big thank you to all the staff and Dr Nichols for and out standing job!! They are a great bunch of people.. Thanks again for taking great care of me."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"If you're ready for good old- fashioned personal care, combined with state of the art technology, you are ready for the Big Horn Dental experience. Wish I had gone sooner. Thank you, Dr.Porter and staff, for providing for my individual needs. To anyone seeking excellent dental care, I sincerely recommend Big Horn Dental"

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
"Where do I start? Needing more then just a checkup... I signed up for annual cleanings with christina. Then I was greeted by Dr Porter... And upon investigation he discovered I need a.couple three crowns! Ecstatic as I was to hear that, I scheduled appointments with Rhonda and Cindy. The quick learner that I am, I have to mention everyone always wears a smile! Courtesy and professionalism abound! Upon completion of the temp crowns and today the first permanent crown I am on the road To a full recovery or at least a full set of choppers! The front desk staff and the checkout coordinators are most proficient and also very courteous and helpful. A great day indeed. Thanks to all."

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"Your staff were friendly and efficient from entering the office to teeth cleaning and X-rays and examination to teeth impressions. The exit interview was pleasant. Teeth cleaning was excellent(not as stressful as some I have been too."

Review Verified on 5/10/2014
"Very happy with my visit."

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
"Tried getting into my dentist for three days then tried here and was seen in a hr"

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
"We really appreciated that you were able to book our son in on an emergency absess...and people don't realuze but the office staff is the face of a business and your front desk staff were so friendly and not rude nor give you the bothered vibe which is nice to see so helpful in guiding us to actually help us not only with our son but with our options we've never been told about before...the dentast and his assistant were also very pleasant and friendly!!!! I appreciate a dentist who allows you to sit with your child as well!!! You definitely have our business"

Review Verified on 5/7/2014
"Just wanted to say how very much I appreciate the kind, caring service I received. In town on vacation and my daughter has a horrible toothache. I was able to get in immediately. The staff was friendly and very nice to us. We are moving to Gillette in the next month and we definitely found a new family dentist. Thanks so much"

Review Verified on 4/26/2014
"I have recently moved from Illinois and left my dentist of 25 years. I also have lupus which has caused my teeth multiple problems. It was not long before I needed to choose a dentist. So, I chose big horn dental and Dr. Nichols soon became my dentist. I also inherited his staff: Krista, Cindy, Ashley, and Amber who are all very kind. The ladies that answer phones and make appointments are always efficient. I would recommend Dr. Nichols and his staff. They are professional, compassionate, attentive, and always helpful and I thank them all."

Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"Very informative during the visit. Very friendly."

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"As good as it gets when going to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"Had a chipped tooth that needed fixed. I was in and out in no time and the tooth looks great! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"Been a patient for years. Always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"My daughter Hailey had to have roots removed and a space maintainer put in. Dr.lee did an amazing job with her. She loves this office and enjoys having anything done with dr.lee she says he is awesome!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
"All my answers were answered!!!! Great service."

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
"Perfect!!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2014
"When I first came to Dr. Porter I really did not have any idea how bad my teeth had become. Now a year later it is very obvious to me that I needed to have my teeth fixed and I am very greatful for Dr. Porter and his wonderful staff for repairing my teeth and fixing years of damage. Thank you"

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"My 7 year old comes to Big Horn Dental and is seen by Dr. Lee. They are very nice people who put my son at ease and make him feel as comfortable as possible during his procedures, they are great at recommending various treatments for my son. I recommend Big Horn Dental to anyone who is seeking dental care."

Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"More fillings unfortunately, but the staff here at Big Horn Dental took care of me real well. Pleased with the results!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
Reviews 211 - 252 of 309

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai