Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

  • 4403 Running W Drive Gillette, Gillette, WY 82718

Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

Big Horn Dental Clinic specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

www.bighorndental.com 307-686-1567


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 309

"Had some fillings. Pain free. Pleased with the care provided."

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Very good service!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
"I always have such a great experience with the great staff!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2014
"Nice staff, explained everything thorough .. I'll keep comin back"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"They are fantastic!! Super friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"Thanks for taking such good care of the kids"

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"Thanks for all you do. Thanks for you smiles, and dealing with my sense of humor. See you in 6 months!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"Great experience as always. I can trust the Dr and staff completely. Lyndsey is the BEST! So wonderful being able to trust my provider!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"Thank you Big Horn Dental Clinic for being professional and letting me leave pain free. Great job!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Every appointment I am treated very well!!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"Thank you Big Horn Dental for helping us take good care of our teeth!!!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Worked us in with no problem :)"

Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"Love the attitude of everyone there! I had a bad experience previously with 2 other dentists and was skeptical and fearful to try another one... I am glad I tried your place! I am pleased with the results so far and look forward to the end results of my whole plan there. thank you so much... Dr Lee is a very professional man and made me feel confident that he will help me to my goal... Ashley, was awesome, so you can call her Awesome Ashley now... I hope I have the name right, I know it was an "A" name to rhyme with awesome :) ... Again, thank you! *I got my happy back."

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"I have had a lot of seat time over the years and this was the best experience yet.These folks ARE very professional,easy to work with and are very accommodating . I cant thank them enough for working around my work schedule. The old saying " no pain no gain " is not in Dr. Nichols vocabulary. thanks Doc. Don't want to go anywhere else. Found my dentist."

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"I always have a wonderful experience. There alway careful and friendly and get me in when there is a problem. There wonderful about reminding me of my appointments. Thank you"

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"Friendly people with great care and service provided."

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"You always take care of everything beautifully very consciencous regarding being on time and making the patient comfortable. Thank you very much for being here."

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"Awesome service, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"The entire staff at big horn dental are fantastic! They are friendly and welcoming to new patients. Their commitment to patient care is second to none. It is the best dental experience I have had."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"This place is so cool I don't even have the words to describe it. The staff are really friendly and know what they are doing. I really enjoy coming here because the staff try to make you feel as comfortable as possible."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"My tooth hurt and you worked well with my schedule. The assistants and dr lee made a good effort and seemed like they cared. Really good patient care!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Excellent dentist,DR PORTER,wonderful hygienist,Sheilla, wonderful staff, saved two hundred dollars on crown signed up with QDP"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Very friendly, pretty fast and they break it down for you nice and simple, you know what it cost and what you need"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"My 5 year old loves going to the dentist, they're fun, understanding, caring! The staff is awesome! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"Big Horn Dental is a great place. They do very good work."

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"Kamryn had a great experience at her first dental checkup. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"Never had problems with staff here. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Everything went smooth and Dr. lee answered all my questions. Had a good experience for a dentist :-) Thanks"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Best dentist visit ever!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Fabulous experience and staff every time!!!!! My two year old gets so excited when we pull into the parking lot! Thank you for everything, so glad we found you!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Great place to go to have work done everyone is really nice, very thankful for Ashley Brown Salmon for recommending me here!!! Thanks Smash!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Everyone is very nice and I love seeing my Granddaughter"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Quality of care was great!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"The services provided to me have been excellent!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Great girls in office, all of them are very nice, kind, compassionate and Fun! Dr. Porter does very beautiful work. He is very gentle. I'm so glad to have found the best dentist in my life. I would recommend Big Horn Dental to all my family and friends."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"I had great service everybody was happy and very careful. Thank you guys."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"The employees were fun outgoing and always smiling."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"My visit was great everybody was happy and smiling. They made sure I was ok as they worked on me. Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"You take very good care of me! Pain free!!! Third visit enjoyed all!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"Came in to get a crown fitting... As usual the staff here was wonderful. I really got to get to learning some new names tho lol"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"Had 3 fillings today. Everything went good! Thank you! =)"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"The entire staff at Big Horn Dental does a great job. They are all very customer oriented and make certain your visit is as pleasant as possible."

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Reviews 253 - 294 of 309

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai