Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

  • 4403 Running W Drive Gillette, Gillette, WY 82718

Big Horn Dental Clinic Reviews

Big Horn Dental Clinic specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

www.bighorndental.com 307-686-1567


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 309 of 309

"Awesome care and treatment as always!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"As always, Big Horn Dental took care of me in a professional nod caring manner! Dr. Lee and his staff handle all my needs completely. You can't go wrong at their office!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Very professional kind and caring I enjoy coming here"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"I came In and was in a chair in no time. They were nice and started right away. They were fast and they were done before I knew it."

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
"Dr. Porter is great. Both he and his staff are polite, professional, and communicates well with his patients. They take the time to answer any questions. This time I received 2 fillings and it went perfectly. I have no complaints. I refer Dr. Porter to people looking for a dentist as often as I can."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"It had been years since I had my teeth cleaned and the hygentist made it enjoyable. The staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"When I was first commended to Big Horn Dental, I wasn't sure what to expect. But from the very start, the staff and the dentists have both been friendly and helpful. I have , unfortunately, been financially unstable for a while now and Big Horn Dental has been so understanding. I am constantly surprised with how generous and kind they are. Everyone is so light handed and my opinion about the finished product always matters. I am constantly impressed with their skills and service. I always recommend BHD when I am asked about a local dentist. Thank you so much, BHD! <3"

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"My experience with Big Horn Dental is always pleasant. The front desk is very welcoming along with the environment. Their office is so clean and I always feel like I am the only patient. When I have questions they are very knowledeable in explaining it to me. Big Horn Dental is a great place to go and I really like all of the staff and their professionalism."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"It was a great visit, very concerned about my comfort. Been very happy with your service since my first appointment. thats why I will be back for all my dental needs. Thank You"

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"The doctors and staff are fantastic! Friendly, fun, super accommodating even for dental emergencies and provide the best experience possible!!!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"I always leave your office feeling very satified with the service I received. Your staff is very friendly and professional. That is very important in why I left my previous dentist here in town. Keep up the good work. I also enjoy hearing the music you have selected.. ;)"

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"This office has many of the newest technologies. All the doctors are kind, knowledgable, & take pride in their work. All the office girls, assistants, & hygienists are talented in each of their fields. I would recommended Big Horn Dental to everyone."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"I am always impressed by the new technology and the best customer service. They have always taken care you all my dental needs."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Bighorn Dental has a great staff and the Dr. do great work! I would recommend anybody to this great office."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Bighorn Dental Clinic staff is super friendly and listen! The office is gorgeous and all the Doctors truly care about thier patients! The overall experience is phenominal with the best technology around, you are sure to find a treatment that works for your needs! Sure, you can go to your average dental facility but if you are looking for a team who works hard for you as a patient, and provides the best care I would highly suggest Bighorn Dental Clinic."

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Reviews 295 - 309 of 309

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai